relationship status - single and all alone

I can honestly say it feels so good being single and don't have
anyone lined up. Not even a booty call.
I've had my share of boy trouble for a while now. If it isn't a whiny
boyfriend never thinking you could spend too much time together,
it's a one night stand giving you chlamydia or a fuck buddy who's
not even good in bed..
I think about guys a lot and I flirt. But that's totally fine.
I just don't want to have sex with anyone. I couldn't bare being
let down again - him not being either great in bed or the one for me.
I feel all my energy has been sucked out of constantly worrying
when he's gonna call, if he's mad again or why I always seem to feel
a little bit lonelier while seeing someone than I do on my own.
Is that because I just meet all the wrong guys?
I can't remember when I felt my entire world evovled around me and
a guy.
Lately I've just been wondering wether I'm wasting my time, when in
fact mr Right is waiting just around the corner and I'm too busy
to see. And that's why I feel I don't want to be locked down
in yet another relatinoship I know isn't going anywhere..
Also I wonder if I end up in them because I know there's no
future which makes it easier for me to fake it and never have
to let anyone in? And when they get to pushy I just end it.
Also I feel I have somehow lost myself along the way. Not feeling
worthy of love - only casual sex. Like a bad circle - starting with
guys thinking I am all but emotions and loving it. And I kind of liked
being diferent and all of a sudden I've become that person who's not
really me. I've turned into someone shallow I don't know.
And maybe being alone for a while can make me remember the real me
and maybe we could get to know eachother again.
I've lost myself so much I don't even know what I want and I almost
never defend myself.
It's time for a change to the better and I think it's true what they
say about not being able to be loved before you love yourself.
But how can you love someone you don't know?
I can honestly say it feels so good being single and don't have
anyone lined up. Not even a booty call.
I've had my share of boy trouble for a while now. If it isn't a whiny
boyfriend never thinking you could spend too much time together,
it's a one night stand giving you chlamydia or a fuck buddy who's
not even good in bed..

I think about guys a lot and I flirt. But that's totally fine.
I just don't want to have sex with anyone. I couldn't bare being
disappointed again - him not being either great in bed or the one for me.

I feel all my energy has been sucked out of constantly worrying
when he's gonna call, if he's mad again or why I always seem to feel
a little bit lonelier while seeing someone than I do on my own.
Is that because I just meet all the wrong guys?


I can't remember when I felt my entire world evovled around me and
a guy.
Lately I've just been wondering wether I'm wasting my time, when in
fact mr Right is waiting just around the corner and I'm too busy
to see. And that's why I feel I don't want to be locked down
in yet another relatinoship I know isn't going anywhere..
Also I wonder if I end up in them because I know there's no
future which makes it easier for me to fake it and never have
to let anyone in? And when they get too pushy I just end it.

Also I feel I have somehow lost myself along the way. Not feeling
worthy of love - only casual sex. Like a bad circle - starting with
guys thinking I am all but emotions and loving it. And I kind of liked
being different and all of a sudden I've become that person who's not
really me. I've turned into someone shallow I don't know.
And maybe being alone for a while can make me remember the real me
and maybe we could get to know each other again.
I've lost myself so much I don't even know what I want and I almost
never defend myself. 



It's time for a change to the better and I think it's true what they
say about not being able to be loved before you love yourself.
But how can you love someone you don't know?
So - my new crush is Me. And hopefully it will grow into a deep and
eternal love. Cause in the end - all that matters is loving your
own company because you're kinda stuck with yourself til the end -
all the others can be replaced. ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0